- Just take your gun and shot me -

Every day your wear a gun. Why don't you just shot me instead? Every day you are training with your gun. Why don't you just to train on me - JUST SHOT ME! Every day you're training to kill in war. Just take me as your victim and shot me....!

I do believe it would be less painful...!

I thought that they told and learned you to be man. I thought you were trained to be a strong. I thought they trained you to become a man! Oh I was so fucking wrong. You are just a wimp! Serious, how hard can it be? FFS just stand up. How in hell are you guys gonna survive a war if you can't even handle the life? Oh maybe there is a reason you are where you are today, you gave it up.

Don't think you can come and tell. The ears are closed and go and fuck yourself. Don't look at me, don't talk to me and never ever touch me again. You will regreat it so bad!

I'm pissed!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0