Dikt

Keep my hand,
Keep my smile,
Keep me safe...

I love you, I truely do and I will never let you go....

But never take my heart, cus' it hurts to much....! Let me go, let me pass away to the unforgiven. I know it's hard, but just keep me in you memories as you loved me... Even if I return, I can never return as whole as I was when I left. Tears are fallen, who can help me dry this tears from my chins? Noone can until they understand the pain in my cheast. You think you know, you love me so much, so you wanna help, but you can't help a sinking ship from drawing in the sea.... All you have is to trust the greater good and love me for who you loved me for...

I'm sorry, but it's just happened. I truely love you but I can't stand standing for the person I was cus' I am the new one, Miss C! Love me or hate me, not my problam any more... THIS IS THE SHIT I AM!!!

Love is like a wind that take you high up! you higher you reach! But when it's over, it just dropes you and you fall down way to hard. Love is not a feeling, it's something that you do... Leave the feelings, leave the sence of love... Love is just an action, just like life is......


Screw the hell off you.......




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0