Yesterday evening 21:38

Right now I am BBS for "a model". It is always a nice to baby-sit, especially for other kids, I do not really know why. Here, in this house / apartment, I enjoy so much, so it makes it even better. It is terribly easy to put "a model" to bed. We played a lot, read a few books, then it was the paper and put the pajamas o diaper change. Finally, as he curl up in my arms and we sit down in his little reading corner in ice room and he drinks his nap while I was reading a bedtime story. (Oops, I forgot to say, of course, it is very important that his two special cuddly toys are with us when we are reading ..!) Then, just to put him to bed, say goodnight and turn off the light. You sit outside on the stairs for a minute and answer him if he Mumbles something. As I said, it was great, so I was just got one mumble question.

Now I sit down with some music on my computer and written little for my blog. I've prepared some "words of wisdom" pictures so now I am a bit before. You never know if something comes up so that you do not have time to do them, but I have promised myself that I should write them. In this way, I read them and get a little eye-opener!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0