Tired

I feel a bit bad! I'm still in bed!!! Yes, and the time is ....... 1:10 pm! gah, this is not good, believe me. Idk why it's like this. This whole week (except Tuesday) I've been taking naps, but never like today. Well, I woke up at 12:10 but I usually goes up directly but not today! Maybe I'm sick again? Or hopefully it's just the training that is killing me. Unexpected, I'm not so sore today, which is lovely for me, but I guess after my training session with Sam tmrw, I'm not gonna say a pip about training during the whole weekend, haha!

I should go up and make something to eat and DRINK, I'm so thirsty and give my mom a call. It's her birthday today! :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0