The beginning in english

Vilma was here before and I told her that I had prepared my homepage to my blog the whole day and I how proud I was over it. She told me that she sometimes try to read my swedish blog but it was pretty hard to keep up with it. Since I started my swedish blog (when I moved to the States), I also have had an english blog but has never taken me time to write in it. But now, not many weeks left until I might have to go back home to Sweden I think it's time to start.

It will be interesting to see if there are any english-speaking friends of mine who will read this blog. Perhaps there are a few swedish too ;)



                       Good morning Sweden, good night America!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0