I'm inlove

Yes I am indeed :)

Well, it's nothing serious but i find myself having thoughts on my idols! Everyone has some kind of Idol, right? Well, it's seems like I always has been fallowing some others Idols and never find which ones who are my true idols. Now I know!

It's for sure Rihanna, Angelina Jolie and Daughtry (I like the whole band, but Christ is just to damn looking!!!!). I've been thinking if I have the opportunity to meet my idols, how would I act? Well, if I met any of this three, I would freak out! Doing a song with Rihanna or a music video with Daughtry or do a movie with Angelina Jolie? I would so die!!!!


   

Who is your idol/s? What would you do if you met her/him/them?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0