HOLY SHIT! (Sunday 8/12)

Yes now can I def use those ugly words! Everything is fucking with me, unbelievable! When I finally feeling better after my cold ( the cough is minimal) and what is the most stupidest thing to do?????

Well you walk on a foot when it is sleeping - COMPLETELY!!! What can happen? Well, sprain it of course. Gah, it hurts so fucking much. DAMN! My ankle is tree times bigger than it's use to be! Luckily, my BBS night had end and K and M had come home, when I almost knocked down the entire upper floor! K came o helped me. Thank God! Shit, I was so near to faint and throw up! Ugh, it was soooo horrible experience!

K told me to but ice around my ankle and tight something really tight and have it high position! Well, lets see how this will look tmrw! I thought I could train tmrw - FUCK ALL THIS SHIT!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0